Ann Cusacks interview on Gail Scott Key’s Entertainment Now

0
109

THE ELDEST MEMBER OF THE CUSACK DYNASTY — SISTER OF JOHN, JOAN, SUSIE AND BILL, – ACTRESS ANN CUSACK, FONDLY KNOWN FOR HER STARRING ROLE IN 1992’S “A LEAGUE OF THEIR OWN” STARRING MADONNA AND ROSIE O’DONNEL AND OF COURSE, TOM HANKS. BROOKLYN BORN AND TALKING WITH GAIL ABOUT HER REUNION OF SORTS WITH TOM AS THEY BOTH STAR IN THE NEW FILM DIRECTED BY CLINT EASTWOOD, SULLY: THE MIRACLE ON THE HUDSON. HANKS POTRAYS AIRLINE PILOT CHELSEY SULLENBERGER AS ANN PLAYS THE ROLE OF STEWARDESS, DONNA DENT! CUSACK SHARES WHAT IT WAS LIKE RETURNING TO THE BIG SCREEN WITH HANKS AND TO BE DIRECTED BY EASTWOOD AS THE FILM OPENS IN THEATERS SEPTEMBER 9TH! It’s all on Gail Scott-Key’s Entertainment Now, Thursday at 5pm PST/8 PM EST and Saturday at 3pm PST/6pm EST ON THE Tap-the-Mic Radio Network. and now heard also on BlogTalk Radio and YouTube