Gail Scott-Key’s Entertainment Now fea Chris Maggard & Angelo Ellerbee

0
115

Coming up on the next Gail Scott-Key’s Entertainment NOW…. CHRISTOPHER MAGGARD WHOSE NAME IS SYNONYMOUS WITH THE WORD PARANORMAL, IS THE FOUNDER OF TRI-STATE PARANORMAL OF NORTHERN KENTUCKY AND ALSO THE HOST OF THE TV SHOW, “THE SEARCH: EXISTENCE UNKNOWN” ON ROKU’S PARANORMAL REALITY CHANNEL. Find out what spooky things he’s up to these days. And then Gail talks with Angelo Ellerbee the CEO & President of Double XXposure Media Relations, over 40 years as a publicist, image maker, artist developer and public relations specialist. His client roster is deep and diverse, including the likes of Dionne Warwick, Mary J. Blige, Alicia Keyes and the late , Whitney Houston and Michael Jackson, just to name a few. You’ll hear the story behind the story on the next Gail Scott Key’s Entertainment NOW Thursday’s at 5pm PST/8 PM EST and Saturday’s at 3pm PST/6pm EST on the Tap-the-Mic Radio Network! You can also hear the show on Blog Talk Radio and YouTube. Visit and “like” us on Facebook, and Twitter!