Gail Scott-Key’s Entertainment Now fea Pepe Willie, Gabriel Blu & Rick Abernathy

0
128

ON THE NEXT GAIL SCOTT-KEY’S ENTERTAINMENT NOW ON THE TAP THE MIC RADIO NETWORK MUSICAL GUEST STAR, SINGER/PRODUCER GABRIEL BLU JOINED ALONG WITH THE MAN WHO WAS A MENTOR TO THE LATE MUSICAL ICON, PRINCE AND ALSO PRINCE’S PRODUCER BACK IN 1975, PEPE WILLIE ! Plus, Rick Abernathy the Original Lead Singer Of the band Lakeside talks about his new CD and his “Celebration Of Legends” show. You’ll hear the story behind the stories on the next Gail Scott Key’s Entertainment NOW Thursday’s at 5pm PST/8 PM EST and Saturday’s at 3pm PST/6pm EST on the Tap-the-Mic Radio Network! You can also hear the show on Blog Talk Radio and YouTube. Visit and “like” us on Facebook, and Twitter!